Friday, April 30, 2010

Blazer vs. Player


Brand new in Unlabeled box

Here if you can't wait...

Thursday, April 29, 2010


"This is a Los Angeles Old School BBoy named Maestro (Mark Castro)
from TGO Crew. The photo was taken on an RTD Green Glasshouse
bus on route... gettin up with King Hex.


Sneaker that should be retroed

Nike Front Court Hi:

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Kunst aus der Dose

Tuesday, April 27, 2010


Der Schwarzfahrer

Danke Jasmin für den Link

Monday, April 26, 2010

Ice in the Sunshine

© Julia Schoierer

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Today: Secret Wars pt. II

Saturday, April 24, 2010

Sachses Geburtstag!

Feine Süppchen mit Schaumhäubchen....Chrissi Du bist offiziell erwachsen!

Es war ein Fest; Danke für die nette Einladung
© Julia Schoierer

A closer look...

…at the Nike Air Mariah Retro

© Julia Schoierer

All eyes on...

Thanks to Troy Loferski for the lovely pic

Friday, April 23, 2010

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Smirnoff Bumaye!


E-Werk Berlin
Mauerstraße 78-80

10119 Berlin

KEO & DASH 167

Read the interview here

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Sneaker Deluxe

Looking for legit, hard-to-find Sneakers? Try Sneaker Deluxe

Tuesday, April 20, 2010


I know the AJ II is the outcast in the league of sought-after Jordans, but
I think it's a truly underrated classic, that deserves my love.
Now that Nike dropped the AJKO I, here is another proposal from the
category 'Sneakers-that-should-be-retroed', so that these Jordan II KOs
finally make it past the sample-stage…

Show love