Saturday, July 31, 2010

The Wedding




























Wednesday, July 28, 2010

LA Love

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Secret Wars Video Recap

video

Adidas wants

Adidas wants

Monday, July 26, 2010

Gina & Phil

The wedding was beautiful! I am still exhausted from all the fun, so only
a preview for today....


Saturday, July 24, 2010

Coming soon.... Jordan Sky High Canvas


407282-101
White/Varsity Red-Cement Grey


407282-001
Black/Varsity Red-White-Cement Grey

Friday, July 23, 2010

TopTen Canvas


Nils I envy you!

Thursday, July 22, 2010

I miss the good old days...

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Monday, July 19, 2010

De Langé


Watch him living large

Summer refresher

New York, I miss you…

…,but I'll be there soon!

*Picture by Julia Parris

Sunday, July 18, 2010

Congratulations

Being in love is what makes working all week bearable. It makes cruising
with your windows rolled down feel like you're riding in a convertible.
It makes you dance to the rythm of the copy machine and makes Friday
night really feel like THE WEEKEND. No matter how ugly you think you are,
that special someone that loves you believes you are the most beautiful
and irresistable thing on earth and nothing can ever change that. Love can
make you do things that you never thought possible.
Loving each other makes all the differnece
!



Yesterday my dear friend Jessie got married to her boyfriend. It was their 10
year anniversary, so why not make it official. Jess, my honey-bunny, words
can`t express how happy I am for you and how sad I am, that I could not join
you on your special day!

Wishing you a world of happyness, love and strength for the future years,
because marriage is made in heaven, but so is thunder and lightning!

Coolin down and out

After weeks of heat, I am cooling out!

Picture by Jameel Shabbazz

Saturday, July 17, 2010

A lady's reliance


“Discontent is want of self-reliance;

it is infirmity of will”

Ralph Waldo Emerson

Friday, July 16, 2010

I want more…

…hunting with insiders and like-minded

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Bought some new eyeglasses today

…and I really like 'em

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Nike Tied Together - The Film

video

Watch the Berlin BBQ and Teaser HERE

Nike SB - das deluxe BBQ

Sonne und Skateboards





Grillmeister und Halumivati

Believer beim warmmachen, die Beute im Visier



Grillen auf höchstem Niveau, bei gefühlten 90°C

Der geborene Dienstleister, mit seinem Kundenlächeln

Halumi vs. Aas


mit ca 250 km/h eingeatmet


das doppelte Lottchen

und die Stiefmutter





Show love