Friday, December 31, 2010

Getting ready for tonight...

Thursday, December 30, 2010

Nike Air PR1

What a hottie!

Dropping at the House of Hoops soon...Probably
*Kudos to Jack for the link!

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Meet Jumi

And read what he has to say here


Grace Jones x Adidas

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Love is Red

Monday, December 27, 2010

Solebox x Reebok Omnizone Pump

End of the Year Sale at Solebox!
Instore and Online: 24th - 31st of December

And here are the discolight-sneakers:

Release: Feb/March 2011

Sunday, December 26, 2010

Can't wait to see you tomorrow, gurl!!

Champions League

Thank you Grandma for the wonderful days!

Friday, December 24, 2010

Merry Christmas

Thursday, December 23, 2010

Christmas time

Wednesday, December 22, 2010


Quote and the Queen in London. Picture stolen from Ravinder Sidhu

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Double Goose Addiction

Yes, guilty!

Monday, December 20, 2010

Greetings from Zamunda

Saturday, December 18, 2010

Friday, December 17, 2010


Auf jeden Fall...

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Spring Collection is in Production

2011 – Here we come

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Monday, December 13, 2010

Adidas Solebox Equipment Support

Some pictures...

Show love