Friday, February 17, 2012

3 Weeks

…without my family
…full of heat, sunshine and colour
…without my bed
…of meeting old and new friends
…without Sneaker
…with mosquitos and rats
…without hype and launches
…to get away from it all
…to get back to it all
…for capturing my position
…Berlin, I'll miss you!

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Danke für die Destroyer, Swoosh Ladies.
Jetzt muss nur noch das Wetter mitmachen…

Monday, February 13, 2012


Sunday, February 12, 2012

Inspiration Notes; Kubrick's Chicago

Before he started making movies, Stanley Kubrick was a star photojournalist.
In the summer of 1949, Look magazine sent him to Chicago to shoot pictures
for a story called “Chicago City of Contrasts".

Via Library of Congress

Friday, February 10, 2012

It's already been 25 Years

...but it is still one of my all time favorite models.
The Air Safari is returning in it's og colorway and I am curious if Nike
can keep
up to the standard with the buttey soft leather everybody
used to love the model
for. Unfortunately the 2010 releases could not.

Thursday, February 9, 2012

OMFT: Snowy Lava

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Black Reflective

Featuring a two-toned color-blocking of black and reflective panels on
the upper and heel, Nike Sportswear celebrates it’s heroic heritage or
running with the Nike Track & Field Collection Air Max 1
I like!

Monday, February 6, 2012

New LY

Danke Ladies; Schliebe es!

Saturday, February 4, 2012

Girls Unite

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Air Force 1 iD with Elephant Print Option

750 pairs available today on NIKEiD.

Show love