Thursday, July 31, 2014

Ab Morgen

Sneakerqueen Interview im neuen Laviva Heft.
Vielen Dank Bahar für die Hilfe bei den Fotos

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Sunday Goodie – Rock Steady documentary Pt 1

An oldie, but still a goldie!

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Edding Love

I love these little cans!

Monday, July 21, 2014

Sunday, July 20, 2014

If you are in NY in August...

…make sure not to miss:

Thursday, July 17, 2014


I am sticking with grey this week

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

The Fashion Week leftovers

Last week I shot some pictures at the been trill Party at Cookies Berlin
More photos after the jump or on Highsnobiety

Jump Jump

Saturday, July 12, 2014

OMFT – adidas Stan Smith Sneakerqueen

Thank you adidas!

Sissi & Hien

My highlights of fashion week are always visiting the Sissi Götze and Hien Le shows!
This year was no different. Thanks for the visual pleasures guys!

Today: Nike SB Berlin Open Afterparty

Friday, July 11, 2014

Cool off Thursday

Yesterday I spent the afternoon with the lovely eVerettes while 
Paul was shooting for #thecircleofeve.
Thank you for the lovely work-space ladies

Show love